Serious/unserious

So you know I'm not that much of a partyprisse. But I will tell you something. In these days when you are ledig you think you will blogg a lot because of that; that you have a lot of spare time. But you will not because your feet are svettiga. Or maybe because you are tired.

You know I am not verkligen sure of who I am anymore so much. Rather unsure. Of course I know who I am, but there is an skakig feeling about that. So when I am insecure, I make jokes and act like a clown. Its silly, really, but I can't help it.

Since my blog is famous for not to be that serious, here I will jämna ut the hole with a unserious picture. Here you go.



I am so nervous about somethung, dont know what.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

How come sensitive stuff, like talk about feelings o sånt is much easier in svengelska? Insåg att det är så (för mig iaf) när jag läste, har annars aldrig tänkt på det innan.



Now some shrink talk: We all have våra perioder. It might just be a bit more... obvious (or something) to oneself when you have a blogg, because then you also put your identity into something that you put on the internet for everyone to see. So in a way, if you're not sure of yourself, the blog as well begins to vackla lite. Maybe. Or not. But maybe.



It will gå över. Better to make jokes than knivmörda nån jappe.

2010-06-27 @ 21:24:46
URL: http://mary.tillflykt.se
Postat av: Maria

Förresten: fetenajs ny design!!

2010-06-27 @ 21:25:33
URL: http://mary.tillflykt.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0